Home Live Streaming 2017 Bergen Road World Championships LIVE STREAM

2017 Bergen Road World Championships LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 World Championships LIVESTREAM

The men’s road race totals 276.5 kilometres. Following the start in Kollsnes the route travels to a local circuit in Bergen, which is raced twelve times. A series of three climbs in each round account for a tough route.

UCI Road World Championships 2017 – Men’s Road Race LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 24 September, starts at 10:00 CET Europe, 04:00am U.S. Eastern, 18:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Men’s Road Race profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan
**** Greg Van Avermaet, Michael Matthews, Fernando Gaviria
*** Michal Kwiatkowski, Philippe Gilbert, Matteo Trentin, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Julian Alaphilippe, Alexander Kristoff, Elia Viviani, Gianni Moscon, Tim Wellens
** Tom Dumoulin, Jasper Stuyven, Sonny Colbrelli, Oliver Naesen, Luis Leon Sanchez, Wout Poels, Daniel Martin, Michael Albasini, Zdenek Stybar
* Rigoberto Uran, Tiesj Benoot, Diego Ulissi, Warren Barguil, Niki Terpstra, Tony Gallopin, Lars Boom, Ben Swift, Nikias Arndt, Primoz Roglic, Michael Valgren, Bob Jungels

LEAVE A REPLY