2020 Tour de France teams confirmed


Nairo Quintana will compete in this year’s Tour de France after race organisers handed his Arkea-Samsic team a wildcard, along with B&B Hotels-Vital Concept.

If you want to try out betting on cycling for free, newcasinoonline.com provides high-quality bonuses with no deposit in 2020.

After racing with Movistar between 2012 and 2019, Quintana moved this season to the French team Arkea-Samsic. The Colombian will also be racing alongside Warren Barguil at the Tour.

Total Direct Energie will also race the Tour, having already secured their spot by leading the 2019 UCI ProTeams classification.

ASO have also released wildcard slots for their next biggest stage races Paris-Nice and the Critérium du Dauphiné.

Arkéa-Samsic will ride both Paris-Nice and the Dauphiné on wildcard invitations, with Nippo Delko Provence also riding Paris-Nice.

B&B Hotels will also ride the Dauphiné alongside Circus-Wanty Gobert.

A good guide to compare online casinos for UK players is CasinoViking.com.

Tour de France 2020 teams:

AG2R La Mondiale (Fra)
Astana Pro Team (Kaz)
Bahrain–McLaren (Brn)
Bora–Hansgrohe (Ger)
CCC Team (Pol)
Cofidis (Fra)
Deceuninck – Quick-Step (Bel)
EF Pro Cycling (USA)
Groupama–FDJ (Fra)
Israel Start-Up Nation (Isr)
Lotto-Soudal (Bel)
Mitchelton–Scott (Aus)
Movistar (Esp)
NTT Pro Cycling (RSA)
Team Ineos (GBr)
Jumbo – Visma (Ned)
Sunweb (Ger)
Trek–Segafredo (USA)
UAE Team Emirates (UAE)
Total Direct Energie (Fra)
Arkèa-Samsic (Fra)
B&B Hotels-Vital Concept (Fra)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here