Trek-Segafredo fans announce Tour de France line-up

Alberto Contador

Once again Trek-Segafredo’s worldwide fans had the honor of announcing the nine-man roster for the 104th edition of the Tour de France. 

Nine select followers of the team each disclosed the name of one of the nine riders on June 23, 2017 via their personal Twitter accounts, using the hashtag #TourDeTFS. Their tweets were subsequently retweeted by the team and by each specific rider.

Alberto Contador, who has won the Tour de France twice, will headline the nine-man team.

Contador will be joined by Bauke Mollema, Jarlinson Pantano, John Degenkolb, Fabio Felline, André Cardoso, Michael Gogl, Koen de Kort, Markel Irizar who will play key support for Contador.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here