Home Live Streaming Route du Sud 2017 LIVE STREAMING

Route du Sud 2017 LIVE STREAMING

0
SHARE
2017 Route du Sud LIVE STREAM

Route du Sud LIVE STREAM – STAGE 4 (Gers – Saint Michel – Nogaro 154.8km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 18 June, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

 

Route du Sud – stage 4 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Elia Viviani
**** Bryan Coquard
*** Carlos Barbero, Jean-Pierre Drucker, Lorenzo Manzin, Clement Venturini, Daniel McLay
** Wouter Wippert, Emiel Vermeulen, Yannick Martinez, Marc Sarreau
* Stephane Poulhies, Jonathan Lastra, Tom Van Asbroeck, Anthony Maldonado

LEAVE A REPLY