Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of Slovenia LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Slovenia LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour of Slovenia LIVE STREAM-min

Tour of Slovenia LIVE STREAM – stage 4 (Rogaska Slatina – Novo Mesto 160km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 18 June, starts at 13:30 CET Europe, 07:30am U.S. Eastern, 22:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

 

Tour of Slovenia – stage 4 profile:

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Sam Bennett
**** Mark Cavendish, Luka Mezgec
*** Jakub Mareczko, Roberto Ferrari, Andrea Palini, Sonny Colbrelli, Ryan Gibbons
** Marco Canola, Rok Korošec, Filippo Fortin, Kristian Sbaragli, Matteo Pelucchi, Marco Benfatto
* Dusan Rajovic, Alois Kankovsky, Tadej Pogacar, Alexander Porsev

LEAVE A REPLY