Home Live Streaming 2017 Paris-Nice LIVE STREAM

2017 Paris-Nice LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Paris-Nice 2017 LIVE STREAM
Paris-Nice 2017 LIVE STREAM

Paris-Nice 2017 – stage 8 (Nice – Nice 115.5km)

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 12 March, starts at 16:00 CET Europe, 10:00am U.S. Eastern, 02:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

.

Stream Live Video

.

Paris-Nice – stage 8 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Alberto Contador
**** Sergio Henao, Richie Porte
*** Julian Alaphilippe, Daniel Martin, Ilnur Zakarin, Simon Yates, Ion Izagirre, Jakob Fuglsang
** Tony Gallopin, Gorka Izagirre, Warren Barguil, Nicolas Roche, Sam Oomen, Pierre Latour
* Mathias Frank, Victor De La Parte, Marc Soler, Nicolas Edet, Patrick Konrad, Diego Ulissi, Mauro Finetto, Pierre Rolland

LEAVE A REPLY