Home Live Streaming 2017 Dwars Door Vlaanderen LIVE STREAM

2017 Dwars Door Vlaanderen LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 dwars door vlaanderen live stream

2017 Dwars door Vlaanderen (Across Flanders) will be held on Wednesday, 22nd of March. At 203.3 kilometres and featuring a lot of famous Flemish hills, such as Paterberg and Oude Kwaroment, the race is a perfect preparation for the Tour of Flanders. The last ‘helling’ is crested with 10 kilometres remaining while the last cobbles are on the menu with 6.7 kilometres to go.

Dwars Door Vlaanderen 2017 LIVESTREAM: Wednesday, 22 March, starts at 14:30 CET Europe, 08:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

.

Dwars Door Vlaanderen profile:

 

Favourites for the win:

***** Arnaud Demare
**** Fernando Gaviria, Bryan Coquard
*** Caleb Ewan, Jens Debusschere, Edward Theuns, Niki Terpstra, Sep Vanmarcke, Michael Matthews, Dylan Groenewegen
** Tiesj Benoot, Zdenek Stybar, Jurgen Roelandts,  Jean-Pierre Drucker, Fabio Felline, Jens Keukeleire, Oliver Naesen, Niccolo Bonifazio, Sam Bennett
* Philippe Gilbert, Guillaume Boivin, Stijn Devolder, Raymond Kreder, Lars Boom, Baptiste Planckaert, Marco Marcato, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Coen Vermeltfoort