Home Live Streaming 2017 Paris-Roubaix LIVE STREAM

2017 Paris-Roubaix LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Paris-Roubaix LIVE STREAM
2017 Paris-Roubaix LIVE STREAM

This year, Paris-Roubaix will be, for the first time, broadcast from start to finish. Also known as the ‘Hell of the North’, Paris-Roubaix is one of the oldest and one of the most difficult one-day races. Upcoming edition serves a hearty meal with riders having to endure 55 kilometres of cobbled sectors before the finish in the Roubaix Velodrome.

Paris-Roubaix 2017 FROM START TO FINISH LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 09 April, starts at 11:00 CET Europe, 05:00am U.S. Eastern, 21:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

Paris-Roubaix profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet
**** Tom Boonen, Niki Terpstra
*** John Degenkolb, Alexander Kristoff, Zdenek Stybar, Ian Stannard, Oliver Naesen, Luke Durbridge, Dylan Van Baarle
** Luke Rowe, Matteo Trentin, Jasper Stuyven, Jens Keukeleire, Arnaud Demare, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Florian Senechal, Guillaume van Keirsbulck
* Lars Boom, Andre Greipel, Alexis Gougeard, Yves Lampaert, Edward Theuns, Imanol Erviti, Tony Martin, Matthieu Ladagnous, Yoann Offredo