Home News Moreno Moser takes victory in Trofeo Laigueglia

Moreno Moser takes victory in Trofeo Laigueglia

Moreno Moser trofeo laigueglia

Moreno Moser, riding for the Italian national squad, produced a powerful attack on the climb of Colla Micheri to take the win at Trofeo Laigueglia.

Paolo Totò (Sangemini Mg K Vis) led home the chasing group to take second place, while Matteo Busato (Wilier Triestina) claimed the third spot.

More to follow…

Trofeo Laigueglia 2018 results:

1Moreno Moser (Italy)


2Paolo Totò (Sangemini Mg K Vis)


3Matteo Busato (Wilier Triestina)


4Nicola Bagioli (Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini)


5Francesco Gavazzi (Androni-Sidermec-Bottecchia)


6Kasper Asgreen (Virtu Cycling)


7Romain Combaud (Delko Marseille Provence KTM)


8Roland Thalmann (Team Voralberg)


9Ben Hermans (Israel Cycling Academy)


10Fausto Masnada (Androni-Sidermec-Bottecchia)