Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of the Basque Country (Pais Vasco) LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of the Basque Country (Pais Vasco) LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE STREAM

Tour of the Basque Country / Vuelta al Pais Vaco 2017 – stage 6 (Eibar 27.7km ITT)

LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 08 April, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

Tour of the Basque Country – stage 6 profile:

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Primoz Roglic
**** Ion Izagirre
*** Alejandro Valverde, Alberto Contador, Michal Kwiatkowski
** Rigoberto Uran, Samuel Sanchez, Andrew Talansky, Luis Leon Sanchez, Vasil Kiryienka
* Simon Spilak, Markel Irizar, Romain Bardet, Roman Kreuziger, Jakob Fuglsang, Victor de la Parte, Patrick Konrad