Home Live Streaming 2017 Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne LIVE STREAM

2017 Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne LIVE STREAM

Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne 2017 (Kuurne – Kuurne 200.7km)

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 26 February, starts at 14:30 CET Europe, 08:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne profile: 

Favourites for the win:

***** Alexander Kristoff
**** Nacer Bouhanni, Bryan Coquard
*** Dylan Groenewegen, Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet, Arnaud Demare
** Luke Rowe, Jens Debusschere, Magnus Cort,  Sonny Colbrelli, Daniel Mclay
* Andrea Pasqualon, Roy Jans, Timothy Dupont, Raymond Kreder, Florian Senechal, Oscar Gatto