Home Live Streaming 2017 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE STREAM

2017 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Gent Wevelgem LIVE STREAM

Gent-Wevelgem dates from 1934 and features both cobbles and hills. Along with E3 Harelbeke and the Tour of Flanders, Gent-Wevelgem offers three famous Flemish Classics in one week. At almost 250 kilometres, the route of the 2017 edition will see a novelty, as three stretches of semi-paved roads are added.

Gent-Wevelgem 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 26 March, starts at 14:30 CET Europe, 08:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Gent-Wevelgem profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan
**** Greg Van Avermaet
*** Fernando Gaviria, Oliver Naesen, Tom Boonen, Sep Vanmarcke, Zdenek Stybar, Sonny Colbrelli, Arnaud Demare, Caleb Ewan, John Degenkolb, Dylan Groenewegen
** Niki Terpstra, Jurgen Roelandts, Jens Debusschere, Michael Valgren, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Sacha Modolo, Jasper Stuyven, Fabio Felline, Michael Matthews, Luke Rowe, Baptiste Planckaert
* Stijn Vandenbergh, Florian Senechal, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Ian Stannard, Lars Boom, Tony Martin, Jens Keukeleire