Home Live Streaming 2017 E3 Harelbeke LIVE STREAM

2017 E3 Harelbeke LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 E3 Harelbeke LIVE STREAM

Edition 60 of E3 Harelbeke will take place on Friday, 24 March 2017. Tom Boonen is record holder with five victories. Is he up for number six in his last race? At 206.2 kilometres, E3 Harelbeke takes in fifteen ‘hellingen’ and five cobbled sectors in 2017.

E3 Harelbeke 2017 LIVESTREAM: Friday, 24 March, starts at 15:00 CET Europe, 09:00am U.S. Eastern, 01:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 


.

E3 Harelbeke profile:

 

Favourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan
**** Tom Boonen, Greg Van Avermaet, Sep Vanmarcke
*** John Degenkolb, Niki Terpstra, Tiesj Benoot, Zdenek Stybar, Ian Stannard, Luke Rowe, Jasper Stuyven, Alexander Kristoff, Philippe Gilbert
** Oliver Naesen, Alexey Lutsenko, Stijn Vandenbergh, Arnaud Demare, Jens Keukeleire, Lars Boom, Tony Martin, Edvald Boasson Hagen
* Adrien Petit, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Marco Marcato, Mathew Hayman, Daniel Oss, Sebastian Langeveld, Sonny Colbrelli