Home Live Streaming 2017 De Brabantse Pijl / Brabant Arrow LIVE STREAM

2017 De Brabantse Pijl / Brabant Arrow LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 De Brabantse Pijl LIVE STREAM

De Brabantse Pijl / Brabant Arrow is played out in the Belgium provinces Flemish Brabant and Walloon Brabant, situated to the southeast of Brussels. At 205.3 kilometres, the route of the 2017 edition takes in 26 hills. The finish is 200 metres after the Schavei, which is the last climb – 700 metres at 6.2%.

De Brabantse Pijl 2017 LIVESTREAM: Wednesday, 12 April, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 01:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

De Brabantse Pijl profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Philippe Gilbert
**** Simon Gerrans, Michael Matthews
*** Petr Vakoc, Enrico Gasparotto, Tim Wellens, Sonny Colbrelli, Bryan Coquard, Nathan Haas, Ben Hermans
** Maxime Bouet, Simon Geschke, Paul Martens, Tiesj Benoot, Simon Clarke
* Justin Jules, Juan Sebastian Molano, Simone Ponzi, Juan Jose Lobato, Toms Skujiņš, Enrico Battaglin, Lars Petter Nordhaug

LEAVE A REPLY