Home Live Streaming 2017 Amstel Gold Race LIVE STREAM

2017 Amstel Gold Race LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Amstel Gold Race LIVE STREAM

The 52st edition of the Amstel Gold Race will be held on Sunday the 16th of April, 2017. With narrow roads, dozens of hills and constant twisting and turning the race opens the trilogy of three Ardennes Classics. The route takes in 35 hills, yet unlike in previous editions the punchy Cauberg is no longer the ultimate climb. Bemelerberg is the last one, crested with 7.3 kilometres to go.

Amstel Gold Race 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 16 April, starts at 14:45 CET Europe, 08:45am U.S. Eastern, 00:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Amstel Gold Race profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Alejandro Valverde, Philippe Gilbert
**** Michal Kwiatkowski, Michael Matthews
*** Tim Wellens, Enrico Gasparotto, Simon Gerrans, Sonny Colbrelli, Daniel Martin, Greg Van Avermaet, Jay McCarthy, Rui Costa, Bryan Coquard
** Petr Vakoc, Michael Albasini, Tiesj Benoot, Ben Hermans, Fabio Felline, Michael Valgren, Nathan Haas, Tom-Jelte Slagter, Diego Ulissi
* Warren Barguil, Juan Jose Lobato, Luis Leon Sanchez, Alexey Lutsenko, Rigoberto Uran,