Home Live Streaming Dubai Tour 2017 LIVE STREAM

Dubai Tour 2017 LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Dubai Tour 2017 live stream

Dubai Tour 2017 – stage 5 (Dubai – Dubai 124km)

LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 4 February, starts at 10:45am CET Europe, 04:45am U.S. Eastern, 20:45pm AEDT Eastern Australia

Source: Tiz-Cycling

Dubai Tour 2017 stage 5 profile: 

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Marcel Kittel
**** Mark Cavendish, Dylan Groenewegen
*** John Degenkolb, Sonny Colbrelli, Jakub Mareczko, Elia Viviani
** Sacha Modolo, Reinardt Janse van Rensburg, Juan Jose Lobato
* Adam Blythe, Riccardo Minali, Jean-Pierre Drucker, Steel Von Hoff

LEAVE A REPLY