Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of Britain LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Britain LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour of Britain LIVE STREAM

Tour of Britain 2017 – stage 8 (Worcester – Cardiff 180.2km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 10 September, starts at 13:30 CET Europe, 07:30am U.S. Eastern, 21:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

 

Tour of Britain – stage 8 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Caleb Ewan, Elia Viviani
**** Edvald Boasson Hagen, Fernando Gaviria
*** Alexander Kristoff, Dylan Groenewegen, Brenton Jones
** Christopher Lawless, Alan Banaszek, Andrea Pasqualon, Mark Cavendish
* Nikolas Maes, Floris Gerts, Daniele Bennati, Patrick Bevin, Harry Tanfield, Enzo Wouters, Steel Von Hoff

LEAVE A REPLY