Home Live Streaming 2017 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE STREAM

2017 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE STREAM
2017 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE STREAM

The 2017 Tirreno-Adriatico is being held March 8-14. You can follow Tirreno-Adriatico live at cycling.today

Tirreno-Adriatico 2017 – stage 1 (Lido di Camaiore › Lido di Camaiore 22.7km TTT) LIVESTREAM: Wednesday, 08 March, starts at 16:00 CET Europe, 10:00am U.S. Eastern, 02:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tirreno-Adriatico – stage 1 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** BMC
**** Quick-Step Floors, Orica-Scott
*** Team Sunweb, FDJ, Team Sky, Movistar, LottoNL-Jumbo
** Katusha-Alpecin, Bahrain Merida, Astana, Trek-Segafredo
* UAE Team Emirates, Cannondale-Drapac, Lotto Soudal, Dimension Data