Home Live Streaming 2017 Three Days of De Panne LIVE STREAM

2017 Three Days of De Panne LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Three Days of De Panne LIVE STREAM

The 2017 Three Days of De Panne (Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde) are being held March 28-30.

Three Days of De Panne/Driedaagse De Panne 2017 – stage 3b (De Panne ITT 14.2k) LIVESTREAM: Thursday, 30 March, starts at 14:45 CET Europe, 08:45am U.S. Eastern, 23:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

Three Days of De Panne – stage 3b profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Luke Durbridge
**** Matthias Brandle
*** Sylvain Chavanel, Philippe Gilbert, Mads Würtz Schmidt
** Nils Politt, Krists Neilands, Alexander Kristoff, Jasper de Buyst, Alexander Edmondson
* Jack Bauer, Vegard Breen, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Filippo Pozzato