Home Live Streaming 2017 Milano-SanRemo LIVE STREAM

2017 Milano-SanRemo LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Milano-SanRemo LIVE STREAM

Milan-San Remo is the longest race on the UCI WorldTour calendar and also one of the most prestigious to win. The phenomenal length of the race between the two northern Italian cities often means it’s not the fastest rider who wins, but the one who best handles nearly seven hours in the saddle. The 2017 Milano-SanRemo is being held March 18. You can follow Milano-SanRemo live at cycling.today

Milano-SanRemo 2017 LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 18 March, starts at 14:15 CET Europe, 08:15am U.S. Eastern, 00:15 AEDT Eastern Australia

Milano-SanRemo profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan
**** Fernando Gaviria, John Degenkolb, Greg Van Avermaet
*** Arnaud Demare, Nacer Bouhanni, Sonny Colbrelli, Alexander Kristoff, Michael Matthews, Mark Cavendish
** Ben Swift, Fabio Felline, Sacha Modolo, Elia Viviani, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Tom Boonen, Magnus Cort, Tony Gallopin, Niccolo Bonifazio
* Filippo Pozzato, Diego Ulissi, Jasper Stuyven, Michal Kwiatkowski, Gianni Moscon, Juan Jose Lobato, Julian Alaphilippe, Philippe Gilbert, Simon Gerrans, Eduard Grosu, Tim Wellens

LEAVE A REPLY