Home Live Streaming 2017 Herald Sun Tour LIVE STREAM

2017 Herald Sun Tour LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Herald Sun Tour 2017 LIVE STREAM

Herald Sun Tour 2017 – stage 4 (Kinglake – Kinglake 121km)

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 5 February, starts at 03:00 CET Europe, 21:00am U.S. Eastern, 13:00am AEDT Eastern Australia

Herald Sun Tour 2017 stage 4 profile: 

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Chris Froome
**** Esteban Chaves, Jai Hindley
*** Damien Howson, Kenny Elissonde, Michael Storer
** Simon Gerrans, Nathan Earle, Luca Hamilton, Cameron Meyer
* Janier Acevedo, Timothy Roe, Sebastian Henao, Jonathan Clarke, Ian Bibby, Cameron Bayly

LEAVE A REPLY