Home Live Streaming Vuelta a Andalucia / Ruta del Sol 2017 LIVE STREAM

Vuelta a Andalucia / Ruta del Sol 2017 LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Vuelta a Andalucia 2017 LIVE STREAM

Vuelta a Andalucia 2017 – stage 5 (Setenil de las Bodegas – Coín 151.5km

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 19 February, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 01:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Vuelta a Andalucia 2017 – stage 5 profile: 

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Bryan Coquard
**** Daniel Hoelgaard, Fabio Felline
*** Moreno Hofland, Jerome Baugnies, Raymond Kreder, Hugo Hofstetter,
** Alejandro Valverde, Tosh Van der Sande, Roman Maikin, Dennis van Winden, Mihkel Raim
* Aidis Kruopis, William Bonnet, Ivan Garcia Cortina, Pim Lightart, Eduard Prades

LEAVE A REPLY