Home Grand Tours 2017 Vuelta a Espana LIVE STREAM

2017 Vuelta a Espana LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Vuelta a Espana LIVE STREAM

Only three days into the Vuelta a Espana and the riders face a tough day in the Pyrenees. At 158.5 kilometres, the route takes in three passes in the high mountains before a drop brings them down to Andorra La Vella.

Vuelta a Espana 2017 – stage 3 (Prades Conflent Canigo – Andorra la Vella 158.5km) LIVESTREAM: Monday, 21 August, starts at 13:00 CET Europe, 07:00am U.S. Eastern, 21:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Vuelta a Espana – stage 3 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Julian Alaphilippe, Warren Barguil, Rui Costa
**** Chris Froome, Vincenzo Nibali, Simon Yates, Romain Bardet
*** Alberto Contador, Adam Yates, Daniel Moreno, David De La Cruz, Esteban Chaves, Wilco Kelderman, Rafal Majka, Ilnur Zakarin, Omar Fraile, Miguel Angel Lopez
** Nicolas Roche, Damiano Caruso, Carlos Betancur, Marc Soler, Sam Oomen, Emanuel Buchmann, Michael Woods, Steven Kruijswijk, George Bennett, Merhawi Kudus, Fabio Aru, Wout Poels
* Tejay Van Garderen, Jetse Bol, Stefan Denifl, Jaime Roson, Daniel Navarro, Serge Pauwels, Christian Odd Eiking, Thomas De Gendt, Luis Leon Sanchez, Bob Jungels

LEAVE A REPLY