Home Live Streaming 2017 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana / Tour of Valencia LIVE STREAM

2017 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana / Tour of Valencia LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana LIVE STREAM

Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana 2017 – stage 5 (Valencia – Valencia 53.6km)

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 5 February, starts at 13:00 CET Europe, 07:00am U.S. Eastern, 23:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

Watch live video from tizucumacu10 on www.twitch.tv

Source: Tiz-Cycling

Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana 2017 stage 5 profile: 

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Nacer Bouhanni
**** Bryan Coquard, Magnus Cort
*** Jens Keukeleire, Raymond Kreder
**  Enrique Sanz, Oliver Naesen, Kristian Sbaragli, Greg Van Avermaet
* Sep Vanmarcke, Yves Lampaert, Amaro Antunes, Alexander Porsev