Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of Croatia LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Croatia LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour of Croatia LIVE STREAM

Tour of Croatia 2017 – stage 5 (Porec – Ucka 141km)

LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 22 April, starts at 15:45 CET Europe, 09:45am U.S. Eastern, 00:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour of Croatia – stage 5 profile:

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Vincenzo Nibali
**** Jaime Roson
*** Jan Hirt, Felix Grosschartner, Kanstantsin Siutsou, Jan Polanc, Radoslav Rogina, Riccardo Zoidl
** Branislau Samoilau, Michal Schlegel, Carlos Becerra, Oscar Sanchez, Julien Bernard, Jesper Hansen
* Matteo Rabottini, Jonathan Lastra, James Knox, Giulio Ciccone, Matija Kvasina, Laurent Didier