Home Live Streaming 2017 Fleche Wallonne LIVE STREAM

2017 Fleche Wallonne LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Fleche Wallonne LIVE STREAM

Edition 81 of La Flèche Wallonne – The Walloon Arrow – dates back to 1936 and is marked by steep hills in the Ardennes. As of 1983 the finish is on top of the Wall of Huy, a 1.3 kilometre climb with a steepest section at 17%. In upcoming edition, La Flèche Wallonne totals 200.5 kilometres and takes in nine ascents.

Fleche Wallonne 2017 LIVESTREAM:  Wednesday, 19 April, starts at 14:15 CET Europe, 08:15am U.S. Eastern, 23:15 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

///

Fleche Wallonne profile:

Mur de Huy
Mur de Huy

Favourites for the win:

***** Alejandro Valverde
**** Daniel Martin
*** Sergio Henao, Rui Costa, Michal Kwiatkowski, Warren Barguil, Romain Bardet, Michael Albasini
** Ben Hermans, Tom-Jelte Slagter, Diego Ulissi, Ion Izagirre, Michael Woods, Adam Yates, Samuel Sanchez
* Rigoberto Uran, Tim Wellens, Jarlinson Pantano, Michael Valgren, Jay McCarthy, Arthur Vichot, Lilian Calmejane