Home Live Streaming 2019 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

2019 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

SHARE

The 10th stage of the Tour de France is a race between Saint-Flour and Albi. The undulating route favours the sprinters, although attackers will have some wildest dreams of their own while venturing into the volcanic territory of the Aubrac.

Tour de France 2019 – stage 10 (Saint-Flour – Albi 217.5km) LIVE STREAM: Monday, 15 July, starts at 12:45pm CET (Central Europe), 06:45am U.S. Eastern, 05:45am Colombia, 11:45am U.K.




Tour de France 2019 – stage 10 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Dylan Groenewegen, Elia Viviani
**** 
Caleb Ewan
***
Peter Sagan, Alexander Kristoff, Giacomo Nizzolo, Matteo Trentin
** Michael Matthews, Sonny Colbrelli, Jasper Philipsen, Andre Greipel, Niccolo Bonifazio
Wout Van Aert, Andrea Pasqualon, Jasper Stuyven, Mike Teunissen, Nils Politt