Home Live Streaming Vuelta a San Juan 2017 LIVE STREAM

Vuelta a San Juan 2017 LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
Vuelta a San Juan 2017 LIVE STREAM

The 2017 Vuelta a San Juan is being held January 23-29.  There will be seven stages.  The race, in its 35th edition, will truly be international as Vincenzo Nibali, Tom Boonen, Fernando Gaviria, Elia Viviani, Bauke Mollema, Rui Costa and Darwin Atapuma are among riders expected on the start line.

Vuelta a San Juan 2017 2017 – stage 7 (San Juan – San Juan 138.2km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 29 January, starts at 14:15 U.S. Eastern, 20:15am CET Europe, 06:15 AEDT Eastern Australia

Vuelta a San Juan 2017 stage 7 profile: 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Fernando Gaviria
**** Tom Boonen
*** Nicola Ruffoni, Matteo Malucelli, Max Richeze
** Nicolas Marini, Manuel Belletti, Andrea Guardini, Luke Keogh
* Ricardo Escuela, Ramunas Navardauskas, Mattia Viel, Lucas Haedo, Mauro Richeze