Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of Flanders / Ronde van Vlaanderen LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Flanders / Ronde van Vlaanderen LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM
2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

Tour of Flanders / Ronde van Vlaanderen 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 02 April, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

Tour of Flanders profile:

De Ronde 2017 profile

Favourites for the win:

***** Greg Van Avermaet, Peter Sagan
**** Philippe Gilbert
*** Tom Boonen, Sep Vanmarcke, Zdenek Stybar, John Degenkolb, Niki Terpstra, Tiesj Benoot, Jens Keukeleire, Alexander Kristoff
** Jasper Stuyven, Matteo Trentin, Jurgen Roelandts, Luke Durbridge, Michael Valgren, Luke Rowe, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Imanol Erviti
* Filippo Pozzato, Edward Theuns, Bryan Coquard, Alexis Gougeard, Andre Greipel, Lars Boom, Arnaud Demare, Florian Senechal, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Stijn Devolder, Marco Marcato

LEAVE A REPLY