Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour de Yorkshire LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour de Yorkshire LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour de Yorkshire LIVE STREAM

Tour de Yorkshire 2017 will see the riders tackle three stages through the best of the Yorkshire countryside, starting in Bridlington on Friday, April 28, and finishing on the outskirts of Sheffield on Sunday, April 30.

Tour de Yorkshire 2017 – stage 3 (Bradford – Fox Valley 194.5km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 30 April, starts at 17:30 CET Europe, 11:30am U.S. Eastern, 02:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour de Yorkshire – stage 3 profile:

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Brent Bookwalter
**** Tao Geoghegan Hart, Steven Kruijswijk
*** Omar Fraile, Maurits Lammertink, Mauro Finetto, Thomas Vockler, Serge Pauwels, Anthony Turgis, Tiago Machado, Pieter Weening
** Luke Rowe, Stephane Rossetto, Amael Moinard, Stef Clement, Julien El Fares, James Knox, Thomas Stewart, Romain Sicard
* Ben O’Connor, Hayden Mccormick, Angel Madrazo, Robert Kiserlovski, Ian Stannard, Matthew Holmes,Chris Hamilton