Home Live Streaming 2017 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad LIVE STREAM

2017 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
Omloop Het Nieuwsblad 2017 LIVE STREAM

Road racing in Belgium is here after a long winter. What makes each semi-Classic and Classic so intense?  One day.  One chance for glory.  Then move on to the next one.

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad 2017 (Gent – Gent 198.3km) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 25 February, starts at 14:45 CET Europe, 08:45am U.S. Eastern, 00:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad profile: 

Favourites for the win in Omloop Het Nieuwsblad:

***** Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet
**** Sep Vanmarcke, Tom Boonen
*** Tiesj Benoot, Zdenek Stybar, Niki Terpstra, Alexander Kristoff, Ian Stannard
** Arnaud Demare, Philippe Gilbert, Jens Debusschere, Matteo Trentin, Lars Boom, Baptiste Planckaert, Jasper Stuyven, Luke Rowe
* Sebastien Langeveld, Oscar Gatto, Magnus Cort, Tony Martin, Edward Theuns, Florian Senechal, Bryan Coquard, Alexis Gougeard, Mike Teunissen