Home Live Streaming 2019 Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM

2019 Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM

SHARE

The Queen Stage of Tour de Suisse is explosive material, as the riders climb the Nufenen, Gotthard and Furka successively. The race will be 101.5 kilometres long and features 3,063 vertical metres.

Tour de Suisse 2019 – stage 9 (Goms – Goms 101.5km) LIVE STREAM: Sunday, 22 June, starts at 13:00pm CET (Central Europe), 07:00am U.S. Eastern, 06:00am Colombia, 12:00pm U.K.




Tour de Suisse 2019 – stage 9 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Egan Bernal
**** 
Domenico Pozzovivo, Patrick Konrad
***
Rohan Dennis, Jan Hirt, Tiesj Benoot, Enric Mas, Simon Spilak
** Carlos Betancur, Fabio Aru, Sergio Henao, Marc Soler, Nicolas Roche
Patrick Schelling, Merhawi Kudus, Roman Kreuziger, Lennard Kämna, Antwan Tolhoek, Rui Costa