Home Live Streaming 2019 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE STREAM

2019 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE STREAM

SHARE

The hilly classic in the Basque Country dates back to 1981. The race is marked by steep climbs in the mountains of the Basque Country, with the Jaikibel and the wall-like Murgil among the most prominent obstacles. The finale features the Murgil climb before a flying descent into San Sebastián.

Clasica San Sebastian 2019 (Donostia – Donostia 225km) LIVE STREAM: Saturday, 03 August, starts at 15:30pm CET (Central Europe), 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 08:30am Colombia, 14:30pm U.K.




Clasica San Sebastian 2019 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Simon Yates, Alejandro Valverde
**** 
Julian Alaphilippe, Jakob Fuglsang, Egan Bernal
*** 
Tadej Pogacar, Greg Van Avermaet, Adam Yates, Tiesj Benoot, Bauke Mollema, Maximilian Schachmann
** Dylan Teuns, Alexey Lutsenko, Mikel Landa, Damiano Caruso, Wout Poels, Daniel Martin
* George Bennett, Toms Skujins, Roman Kreuziger, Nicolas Roche, Marc Soler, Laurens De Plus