Home Live Streaming 2018 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

2018 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2018 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

Eschborn-Frankfurt 2018 LIVE STREAM: Tuesday, 01 May, starts at 14:00 CET Europe, 08:00am U.S. Eastern, 23:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

[Spider_Single_Video track=”1″ theme_id=”7″ priority=”1″]

<

Playing  

Eschborn-Frankfurt 2018 profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Marcel Kittel, Fernando Gaviria
**** Alexander Kristoff, Michael Matthews, Nacer Bouhanni
*** Simone Consonni, Phil Bauhaus, Maximiliano Richeze, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Sam Bennett, Pascal Ackermann
** Roberto Ferrari, Rick Zabel, Moreno Hofland, Fabio Jakobsen, Eduard Grosu, Andrea Pasqualon
* Alex Frame, Marco Canola, Rudy Barbier, Michel Kreder, Justin Jules, Max Walscheid, Enrico Gasparotto, Huub Duijn