Home Live Streaming 2017 Volta a Catalunya LIVE STREAM

2017 Volta a Catalunya LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Volta a Catalunya LIVE STREAM

Volta a Catalunya 2017 – stage 7 (Barcelona – Barcelona 138.7km)

LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 26 March, starts at 12:30 CET Europe, 06:30am U.S. Eastern, 22:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

.
.

Volta a Catalunya 2017 – stage 7 profile:

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Alejandro Valverde
**** Daryl Impey, Arthur Vichot
*** Jose Joaquin Rojas, Petr Vakoc, Andre Greipel, Dion Smith
** Jarlinson Pantano, Daniel Martin, Geraint Thomas, Adam Yates, Alberto Contador, Romain Bardet
* Samuel Sanchez, Nick Van Der Lijke, Cyril Gautier, Davide Villella, Davide Formolo