Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM
2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

The grueling Tour of Flanders is teeming with short, sharp and steep climbs. The riders will leave from Antwerp, while the infamous Muur van Geraardsbergen is making a come-back in 2017. The last 75 kilometres are a replica of recent editions, so the finale is marked by the cobbled climbs up Oude Kwaremont and Paterberg. The route of the 2017 Tour of Flanders totals 259.5 kilometres.

Tour of Flanders 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 02 April, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour of Flanders profile:

De Ronde 2017 profile

 

Favourites for the win:

***** Greg Van Avermaet, Peter Sagan
**** Philippe Gilbert
*** Tom Boonen, Sep Vanmarcke, Zdenek Stybar, John Degenkolb, Niki Terpstra, Tiesj Benoot, Jens Keukeleire, Alexander Kristoff
** Jasper Stuyven, Matteo Trentin, Jurgen Roelandts, Luke Durbridge, Michael Valgren, Luke Rowe, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Imanol Erviti
* Filippo Pozzato, Edward Theuns, Bryan Coquard, Alexis Gougeard, Andre Greipel, Lars Boom, Arnaud Demare, Florian Senechal, Guillaume van Keirsbulck, Stijn Devolder, Marco Marcato