Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour of California LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of California LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour of California LIVE STREAM

Tour of California 2017 – stage 7 (Mountain High – Pasadena 125km) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 20 May, starts at 21:00 CET Europe, 15:00am U.S. Eastern, 06:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

 

Tour of California – stage 7 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

*****
****
***
**
*

LEAVE A REPLY