Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM

The last stage in the Tour de Suisse is an individual time trial at 28.6 kilometres. Start and finish are in Schaffhausen, while the route takes in one climb. After cresting the 3.7 kilometres at 5% it’s 5.6 kilometres left to the line.

Tour de Suisse LIVE STREAM – stage 9 (Schaffhausen – Schaffhausen 28.6km ITT) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 18 June, starts at 16:00 CET Europe, 10:00am U.S. Eastern, 01:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour de Suisse – stage 9 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Rohan Dennis
**** Stefan Kung
*** Ryan Mullen, Maciej Bodnar, Ion Izagirre, Nelson Oliveira, Taylor Phinney
** Michael Matthews, Jan Barta, Tejay Van Garderen, Lasse Norman Hansen, Sylvain Chavanel
* Lars Boom, Martin Elmiger, Yves Lampaert, Fabio Felline, Dmitriy Gruzdev, Peter Sagan, Jonathan Dibben

LEAVE A REPLY