Home Live Streaming 2017 Tour de Romandie LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour de Romandie LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Tour de Romandie LIVE STREAM

The 71th Tour de Romandie opens with a prologue and closes with a hilly individual time trial, while two solid mountain stages run to possible decisive summit finishes. Two hilly stages could be for sprinters and attackers alike.

Tour de Romandie 2017 – stage 5 (Lausanne ITT 18.3km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 30 April, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour de Romandie – stage 5 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Primoz Roglic, Alex Dowsett
**** Richie Porte, Victor Campenaerts
*** Jonathan Castroviejo, Chris Froome, Maximilian Schachmann, Bob Jungels, Vasil Kiryienka, Ion Izagirre, Fabio Felline
** Jesus Herrada, Tejay Van Garderen, Stefan Kung, Damien Howson, Alexander Edmondson, Wilco Kelderman, Ilnur Zakarin, Johan Le Bon
* Andrey Amador, Simon Yates, Jarlinson Pantano, Chad Haga, Lennard Kämna, Rigoberto Uran, Sebastien Reichenbach, Tanel Kangert