Home Uncategorized 2017 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
2017 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

The first stage of the Tour de France is a flat endeavour along the banks of the river Rhine in the centre of Düsseldorf. The course is similar to the start of the 2015 Tour de France in Utrecht, when Rohan Dennis powered to victory and the yellow jersey.

Tour de France LIVE STREAM – stage 1 (Düsseldorf – Düsseldorf 14km ITT) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 1 July, starts at 13:30 CET Europe, 07:30am U.S. Eastern, 22:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Tour de France – stage 1 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Tony Martin
**** Richie Porte, Primoz Roglic, Stefan Kung
*** Ion Izagirre, Alejandro Valverde, Chris Froome, Jonathan Castroviejo, Michael Matthews, Alberto Contador
** Maciej Bodnar, Taylor Phinney, Andrew Talansky, Michal Kwiatkowski, Jakob Fuglsang, Edvald Boasson Hagen
* Yves Lampaert, Sylvain Chavanel

LEAVE A REPLY