Home Live Streaming 2017 Strade Bianche LIVE STREAM

2017 Strade Bianche LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
Strade Bianche LIVE STREAM

Strade Bianche became a WorldTour race for 2017 after the UCI reformed its top tier. Despite the fact WorldTour teams are not obliged to attend newly promoted races, all the top squads will be present with a team on the Strade Bianche start list. There are 11 sectors of white road – the famous unmade gravel surface – covering approximately 62km of the total 175km.

Strade Bianche 2017 (Siena – Siena 175km) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 04 March, starts at 14:00 CET Europe, 08:00am U.S. Eastern, 00:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

.
Live Stream Software
ALTERNATIVE (works with Puffin Browser on mobile devices)

Strade Bianche 2017 profile: 

Strade Bianche2017 routeFavourites for the win:

***** Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet
**** Vincenzo Nibali, Zdenek Stybar
*** Tim Wellens, Fabio Felline, Tom Dumoulin, Gianluca Brambilla, Sep Vanmarcke, Ben Hermans, Michal Kwiatkowski
** Jasper Stuyven, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Primoz Roglic, Petr Vakoc, Tiesj Benoot, Thibaut Pinot, Rigoberto Uran, Moreno Moser, Bob Jungels, Diego Rosa
* Matej Mohoric, Enrico Battaglin, Roman Kreuziger, Ivan Santaromita, Andrey Amador, Fabio Aru, Luis Leon Sanchez