Home Live Streaming 2017 Paris-Nice LIVE STREAM

2017 Paris-Nice LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Paris-Nice 2017 LIVE STREAM
Paris-Nice 2017 LIVE STREAM

The 75th edition of Paris-Nice is about to start and as the first WorldTour stage race in Europe it promises to be very competitive and exciting. To many it is one of the first tests for the contenders of the season’s Grand Tours.

Paris-Nice 2017 – stage 2 (Rochefort-en-Yvelines – Amilly 195km) LIVESTREAM: Monday, 06 March, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 01:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

THE LIVE STREAM STARTS IN

[wpdevart_countdown text_for_day=”Days” text_for_hour=”Hours” text_for_minut=”Minutes” text_for_second=”Seconds” countdown_end_type=”time” end_date=”05-03-2017 23:59″ start_time=”1488731187″ end_time=”0,22,5″ action_end_time=”hide” content_position=”center” top_ditance=”10″ bottom_distance=”10″ ][/wpdevart_countdown]

Paris-Nice 2017 – stage 2 profile: 

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Marcel Kittel, Andre Greipel
**** Arnaud Demare, Bryan Coquard, Nacer Bouhanni
*** Alexander Kristoff, Dylan Groenewegen, Daniel Mclay,  John Degenkolb
** Michael Matthews, Niccolo Bonifazio, Sam Bennett, Magnus Cort, Danny Van Poppel, Sonny Colbrelli
* Andrea Guardini, Kristian Sbaragli, Julian Alaphilippe, Mauro Finetto, Ben Swift, Sondre Enger

LEAVE A REPLY