Home Live Streaming 2017 Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE STREAM

2017 Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE STREAM

The 103rd edition of Liège–Bastogne–Liège is the last of the Spring classics before the Grand Tour season starts. The upcoming edition totals 258 kilometres, while the route takes in ten hills

Liege-Bastogne-Liege 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 23 April, starts at 14:15 CET Europe, 08:15am U.S. Eastern, 23:15 AEDT Eastern Australia

Liege-Bastogne-Liege profile:

LBL 2017 route

Favourites for the win:

***** Alejandro Valverde
**** Michal Kwiatkowski, Daniel Martin
*** Rui Costa, Sergio Henao, Romain Bardet, Michael Albasini, Dylan Theuns, Ion Izagirre, Simon Yates
** Warren Barguil, Diego Ulissi, Tim Wellens, Greg Van Avermaet, Nathan Haas, Michael Woods, Jay McCarthy, Adam Yates, Simon Gerrans
* Tom-Jelte Slagter, Lilian Calmejane, Fabio Felline, Alexey Lutsenko, Petr Vakoc, Rigoberto Uran, Enrico Gasparotto, Arthur Vichot

LEAVE A REPLY