Home Live Streaming 2017 Handzame Classic LIVE STREAM

2017 Handzame Classic LIVE STREAM

SHARE
Handzame Classic 2017 LIVE STREAM

Handzame Classic 2017 LIVESTREAM

Friday, 17 March, starts at 15:40 CET Europe, 09:40am U.S. Eastern, 01:40 AEDT Eastern Australia

Enterprise Marketing

.

Favourites for the win:

***** Moreno Hofland
**** Michael Schwarzmann, Andrea Pasqualon, Adam Blythe
*** Erik Baška, Timothy Dupont, Raymond Kreder, Coen Vermeltfoort, Joeri Stallaert, Andre Looij, Yves Lampaert, Jasper de Buyst
** Davide Martinelli, Guillaume Boivin, Wesley Kreder, Nicolas Marini, Kenny Dehaes, Roy Jans
* Alan Banaszek, Jenthe Biermans, Mihkel Raim, Kristoffer Halvorsen, Kristoffer Skjerping