Home Grand Tours Giro d'Italia 2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAMING

2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAMING

0
SHARE
Giro d Italia 2017 LIVE STREAM

The route of the 16th stage in the Giro d’Italia is sure to detonate the fireworks. Three huge mountains and a steep descent for a finale. At 222 kilometres, the route leads from Rovetta to Bormio and takes in the Mortirolo and a double ascent of the Stelvio.

Giro d’Italia 2017 – stage 16 (Rovett – Bormio 222km) LIVESTREAM: Tuesday, 23 May, starts at 13:00 CET Europe, 07:00am U.S. Eastern, 22:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

BACKUP

Giro d’Italia – stage 16 profile:

Giro d'Italia 2017 stage 16 profile

 

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Nairo Quintana
**** Mikel Landa, Vincenzo Nibali
*** Tom Dumoulin, Ilnur Zakarin, Thibaut Pinot, Adam Yates, Steven Kruijswijk, Bauke Mollema
** Domenico Pozzovivo, Davide Formolo, Bob Jungels, Dario Cataldo, Andrey Amador, Omar Fraile, Diego Rosa
* Patrick Konrad, Jan Polanc, Sebastien Reichenbach, Ben Hermans, Rui Costa, Jan Hirt, Maxime Monfort, Pierre Rolland

LEAVE A REPLY