Home Live Streaming 2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAM

2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAM

0
SHARE
Giro d'Italia 2017 LIVE STREAM
2017 Giro d’Italia – THE ROUTE

Giro d’Italia 2017 – stage 1 (Alghero – Olbia 203km)  LIVESTREAM: Friday, 05 May, starts at 15:30 CET Europe, 09:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

Giro d’Italia – stage 1 profile:

 

Giro d'Italia 2017 stage 1 profile

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Andre Greipel
**** Fernando Gaviria, Elia Viviani, Caleb Ewan
*** Sacha Modolo, Jakub Mareczko, Sam Bennett, Giacomo Nizzolo
** Matteo Pelucchi, Nicola Ruffoni
* Ramunas Navardauskas, Davide Cimolai, Kristian Sbaragli

LEAVE A REPLY