Home Live Streaming 2017 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

2017 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

SHARE
2017 Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE STREAM

The long-running Eschborn-Frankfurt ‘Rund um den Finanzplatz’ race is now a UCI WorldTour event.

Eschborn-Frankfurt 2017 LIVESTREAM: Monday, 01 May, starts at 15:15 CET Europe, 09:15am U.S. Eastern, 00:15 AEDT Eastern Australia

Eschborn-Frankfurt profile:

Favourites for the win:

***** Marcel Kittel, Andre Greipel
**** Fernando Gaviria, Peter Sagan
*** Alexander Kristoff, John Degenkolb, Michael Matthews
** Sam Bennett, Nikias Arndt, Max Richeze, Jean-Pierre Drucker
* Ben Swift, Samuel Dumoulin, Kenny Dehaes, Juan Jose Lobato, Timothy Dupont, Raymond Kreder, Leigh Howard, Alexey Tsatevich

LEAVE A REPLY