Home News 2017 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE STREAMING

2017 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE STREAMING

0
SHARE
2017 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE STREAM

The last stage of the Critérium du Dauphiné amounts to merely 115 kilometres, yet the course is packed with mountains. In theory the route is perfect for compelling and explosive racing. Three tough intermediate climbs and a summit finish on Plateau de Solaison after a 11.3 kilometres closing climb at 9.2%.

Critérium du Dauphiné 2017 – stage 8 (Albertville – Plateau de Solaison 115kmLIVESTREAM: Sunday, 11 June, starts at 14:00 CET Europe, 08:00am U.S. Eastern, 23:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

 

Critérium du Dauphiné – stage 8 profile:

Favourites for the stage win:

***** Richie Porte
**** Chris Froome, Jakob Fuglsang
*** Alejandro Valverde, Alberto Contador, Fabio Aru, Daniel Martin, Romain Bardet, Emanuel Buchmann
** Louis Meintjes, Simon Yates, Esteban Chaves, Rafael Valls, Andrew Talansky, Sam Oomen, Pierre Latour
* Tiesj Benoot, Daniel Navarro, Guillaume Martin, Diego Ulissi, Serge Pauwels, Franco Pellizotti, Stef Clement, Warren Barguil